Executive Team

Meet Our Senior Leadership Team

Fran Baker-Witt, RN, MBA, LNHA
Chief Executive Officer

Fran Baker-Witt is the Chief Executive Officer at Effingham Health System in Springfield, Georgia. She is a Registered Nurse first. She has an MBA and is pursuing her doctorate in nursing practice. Mrs. Baker-Witt is also a Licensed Nursing Home Administrator.
Mrs. Baker-Witt served in key leadership roles at Grady Health System in Atlanta for 17 years, most recently as Executive Director for Women and Infant Services. In January of 2016 she joined Effingham Health System as the Chief Transformation Officer. Fran Baker-Witt was named Interim Chief Executive Officer at Effingham Health System in June 2016, and Chief Executive Officer, effective January 2017.

John Bennett, MD

Chief Medical Officer/Chief Medical Information Officer

Al Allred

Chief Financial Officer

Victoria Little, PHR

Chief of Support Services